In charge from 2015 to 2019

Chairman of the Administration S.E. Mons. Roberto Farinella, Bishop of Biella Diocese

Chief Executive Officers

Can. Ezio Zanotti – CEO for the Ecclesiastical part

Paola Aglietta – CEO for the Laic part


Can. Remo Baudrocco – Vice CEO for the Ecclesiastical part

Silvia Perona – Vice CEO for the Laic part

Can. Massimo Minola

Can. Stefano Vaudano

Caludio Corradino, Major of the city of Biella

Nicola Simone

Deputy Members:

Can. Paolo Boffa – for the Ecclesiastic part

Gianfranco Catella Caraffa – for the Laic part

Rector Can. Don Michele Berchi

Office Manager Manuel Pera

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Resta aggiornato
Iscriviti alla newsletter

Be updated
Subscribe to the Newsletter